RISHABH PUBLIC SCHOOL POCKET IV, MAYUR VIHAR PHASE - 1 DELHI-91 List of Members of School Managing Committee 2024-25

S.NO	Designation	Member's Name
	Chairman	N.S. Bhati
2	VCP	N.P Verma
3	Principal	Lata Singh
4	Secretary PTA	Mahavir Kasana
	Teacher's Representative	Amita Verma
6	Teacher's Representative	Shikha Singh
7	Member	Sagar Singh
8	Member	DR Prakash Keshwani
9	Member	S R Bhardwaj
10	Member	Vikas Bhatia
11	Member	M L Mehra
12	Member	Santosh Jain
13	Member	Sanjay Panchal
14	Member	Bhagwat Singh
15	Member	Rakesh Jain
16	Member	DR C S Chauhan
17	Member	DR. M R Shastri
18	D.E.Nominee Govt I	HOS
19	D.E.Nominee Govt I	VICE Principal
20	D.E.Nominee Advisory Board I	VICE Principal
21	D.E.Nominee Advisory Board II	HOS